Local Multiplayer Game – Fun For All The Locals!

Hey there!

To settle scores with a friend, this simple piece of future perfection was created. One-on-one where last player standing wins.

In making this game, it has helped me with ideas for my final year project and helped me overall with my ability to code in C# and in Unity. It has also improved my confidence as a programmer so now I am even more willing to tackle any problem I know I can fix!

Down below is my video for the game in which you will see some simple game-play of me versus me (there was no-one else around at the time). It means I win, but lose at the same time which is a weird feeling.

Comment, like, subscribe for a guy who posts the simple yet elegant things.

Thanks!

Leave a Reply

