Augmented Tiger Fight!

Hey there!

My first complete game is rough, but fun to play with as you will see from the video down below.

You are a fierce tiger, your opponent is a fierce tiger, you two will fight it out to the death using a combination of timing and strategy. Who will prevail? Do battle and find out.

I used Vuforia and tiger assets to make this game and it was seriously fun to make. So fun, it got me off the Xbox and had me sat down for 5 hours straight to figure out how I was going to do this. It took a lot of effort and dedication, especially since I wanted to work on my university project, but I focused on this one thing and I was able to prove to myself that I am capable and I can do anything I focus on.

Don’t forget to leave comments saying what is good and what is bad and what I could do to improve my game. Games get good with user feedback, WE make the game, YOU shape the game.

Thanks 🙂

Leave a Reply

