Coming soon!

If you have been keeping up to date with my awesome work, you will know that I mentioned something about my files being corrupted. It turns out that a lot more was corrupted than I thought.

Never fear, I have fixed lots all the problems and corrupted files. This may have resulted in the loss of a lot of work, but nothing I can’t bring back with pure, dedicated, hard work.

Included in this hard work is one of my few personal projects, a game made in Unity with simplicity, the laws of physics, and darn good code. But first, you have to decide whether you like balls or not. If so, great, you’ll love this! If not, play it anyway! Who knows, you might just get addicted.

Keep checking back for regular updates on my work and for more information about my personal projects!

Leave a Reply

